Page 15 - Maitland And English Law Firm, PLLC
P. 15

  Useful Numbers For Chaple Hill
Communications and Public Affairs:
Engineering (Division of Public Works Department):
Housing and Community:
Inspections (Division of Planning and Sustainability):
Mayor and Council:
Parking Services (Division of the Police Department):
Planning and Development Services:
Public Works:
Town Attorney:
Transit:
919-968-2743
919-968-2833
919-968-2728
919-968-2718
919-968-2714
919-968-2758
919-969-5066
919-969-5100
919-968-2746
919-969-4900
919-968-2833
publicaffairs@townofchapelhill.org
engineering@townofchapelhill.org
housingandcommunity@townofchapelhill.org
inspections@townofchapelhill.org
mayorandcouncil@townofchapelhill.org
developmentservices@townofchapelhill.org
publicworks@townofchapelhill.org
townattorney@townofchapelhill.org
chtransit@townofchapelhill.org
Business Management:
919-968-2712
finance@townofchapelhill.org
 Community Arts and Culture:
919-968-2750
info@chapelhillarts.org
Fire Department:
919-968-2781
fire@townofchapelhill.org
Human Resource Development:
919-968-2700
hr@townofchapelhill.org
Library:
919-968-2777
library@townofchapelhill.org
Ombuds Office:
919-265-0806
ombuds@townofchapelhill.org
Parks and Recreation:
919-968-2784
parksrec@townofchapelhill.org
Police:
919-968-2760
Technology Solutions:
919-968-2712
it@townofchapelhill.org
Town Manager:
919-968-2743
manager@townofchapelhill.org
Stormwater Management (Division of Public Works Department)
919-969-7246
stormwater@townofchapelhill.org
Traffic Engineering (Division of Public Works Department):
traffic@townofchapelhill.org
15

































   13   14   15   16   17