Page 43 - Partner Plus Media
P. 43

  Our Sincerest Sympathy
During the coming months as your family adjusts and changes to this loss, please know that tax questions don't have to be tax worries. Free consultations always, and we can come to your home if that is convenient.
Tax Preparation & Tax Planning
Estate – Trust – Personal • (385) 444-1023
   A Silent Tear
Just close your eyes and you will see All the memories that you have of me Just sit and relax and you will find I'm really still there inside your mind
Don't cry for me now I'm gone For I am in the land of song There is no pain, there is no fear So dry away that silent tear
Don't think of me in the dark and cold For here I am, no longer old
I'm in that place that's filled with love Known to you all, as "up above'
- Author Unknown

   40   41   42   43   44