Page 6 - Newsletter
P. 6

 FINALLY...THOSE ALL IMPORTANT CONTACTS
UK OFFICE
Wages
Payment queries/Customer Services Artwork
Contract sending
Problems with sites you’re working Previous sites
General enquiries
DURHAM OFFICE CONTACTS
General enquiries
Sending brochures/contracts
Andrew - ext 206
Tracey and Kat - ext 224/225
Maria - ext 220
Kirsty - ext 223
Through your telesales or James Campbell - ext 302 Kat - ext 225
Kirsty - ext 223
Carol - ext 401 Shannon - ext 200
andrew@partnerplusmedia.com tracey@partnerplusmedia.com maria@partnerplusmedia.com kirsty@partnerplusmedia.com james@partnerplusmedia.com katrina@partnerplusmedia.com kirsty@partnerplusmedia.com
carol@partnerplusmedia.com shannon@partnerplusmedia.com
KIRSTY AND THE DESIGNERS ARE IN THE UK OFFICE UNTIL 7PM GMT
WE DO HOWEVER HAVE AT LEAST ONE DESIGNER CONTINUING UNTIL 9PM EVERY NIGHT ANYTHING AFTER THAT TIME CAROL CAN DEAL WITH AT THE DURHAM OFFICE














































































   2   3   4   5   6